## HIMACHAL PRADESH RAJYA CHAYAN AAYOG, HAMIRPUR

## **PRESS NOTE**

Himachal Pradesh Rajya Chayan Aayog today declared the final result for the recruitment of 82 posts {Gen (UR)-37, Gen (EWS)-10, Gen (WFF)-02, OBC(UR)-14, OBC (BPL)-01, SC (UR)-12, SC(BPL)-03, SC (WFF)-01 & ST (UR)-02} of Junior Office Assistant (IT) (on contract basis) Post Code: 903, the requisition of which were received from various departments/board and advertised vide advertisement No. 37-1/2021 dated 08.04.2021 and addendum dated 19.08.2021.

In response to this advertisement, 46581 applications were received out of which 41665 applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on 19.12.2021 in which 20833 candidates appeared and 20832 candidates remained absent.

Based on the performance in the Written Objective Type Screening Test of 85 marks, 842 candidates in the ratio of 1:10 were called for Skill Typing Tests conducted w.e.f. 5<sup>th</sup> to 7<sup>th</sup> May, 2022 in which 798 candidates appeared and 44 remained absent. Out of 798 candidates, only 272 candidates have qualified the skill test.

Based on the performance in the Skill Test Typing, only 272 candidates have been shortlisted for further selection/evaluation process on the basis of the merit of written objective type screening test and were called for further evaluation process based on various documents as per the government notified parameters dated 17.4.2017 which was conducted w.e.f. 12<sup>th</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> September, 2022. Subsequently, 241 candidates appeared in the document evaluation process, 31 candidates remained absent and candidature of 02 candidates was rejected by the Commission/ Aayog. The Aayog has compiled the result of 82 posts of Junior Office Assistant (IT) Post Code: 903. The candidates bearing following Roll Numbers have been declared successful and the Departments/Board etc. have been allotted accordingly on the basis of merit-cum-option-cum-availability of posts;

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total Marks	Department allotted
1	903000190	SUJATA DEVI	60.95	HP BOSE
2	903001203	DEEPAK SANKHYAN	66.28	Health & Family Welfare

Page 1 of 5 HPRCA

3	903001541	NAMIT GAUTAM	56.63	Elementary Education
4	903001564	AMIT KUMAR	60.00	DC Shimla
5	903001593	BHAVANA	64.85	HP BOSE
6	903001638	NISHA THAKUR	66.90	Health & Family Welfare
7	903002885	SANJEEV KUMAR	60.01	HP BOSE
8	903002993	KAJAL DEVI	56.70	HP BOSE
9	903004612	RUCHIKA KUMARI	67.72	HP BOSE
10	903004991	ASHWANI KUMAR RANGRA	61.65	HP BOSE
11	903005313	TARSEM SINGH	67.54	Economics & Statistics
12	903005447	KIRAN	64.36	Prosecution
13	903005600	SHUBHAM KATNA	65.67	ESOMSA
14	903005655	ABHISHEK KUMAR	63.23	HP BOSE
15	903005814	TANMAY	61.91	HP BOSE
16	903007111	SAHIL	64.43	HP BOSE
17	903007144	VIJAY KUMAR	60.71	HP BOSE
18	903007304	NEHA RATHOUR	66.00	HP BOSE
19	903007651	SHORAV VERMA	59.26	Prisions & Correctional Services
20	903008074	ANSHUL SHARMA	75.13	Town & Country Planning
21	903008616	VIKAS KUMAR	62.00	HP BOSE
22	903009047	DHEERAJ	62.87	HP BOSE
23	903009952	SACHIN KUMAR	65.52	Health & Family Welfare
24	903010184	ANKUSH NAG	64.08	Health & Family Welfare
25	903010418	ANSHUL KOHLI	61.34	HP BOSE
26	903011388	DHEERAJ KANWAR	67.37	HP BOSE
27	903012506	PANKAJ	60.10	Industries
28	903012624	ATUL KUMAR	59.81	Industries
29	903012988	SONIKA	65.78	ESOMSA
	<u> </u>	ļ	<u> </u>	1

Page 2 of 5 HPRCA

20	002012775	DATAT DUIMAAN	67.69	LID BOSE
30	903013775	RAJAT DHIMAN	67.68	HP BOSE
31	903014031	RISHU	59.80	ESOMSA
32	903014308	MEENA DEVI	66.20	HP BOSE
33	903014469	PUNIT SHARMA	64.47	HP BOSE
34	903014496	ASHISH KUMAR	60.29	Information Technology
35	903014579	SUMESH	62.00	HP BOSE
36	903014640	VISHAL SHARMA	65.69	HP BOSE
37	903016496	RAVINDER KUMAR	59.86	Town & Country Planning
38	903016617	MOHIT KUMAR SHARMA	64.25	DC Mandi
39	903016832	PALLAVI	61.65	Health & Family Welfare
40	903017535	DISHA GULERIA	66.02	Industries
41	903018372	RUPALI DEVI	59.46	Industries
42	903019329	SHASHI KANT	63.37	HP BOSE
43	903019953	KULDEEP	64.75	HP BOSE
44	903019991	RITESH CHAUDHARY	59.99	Rural Development
45	903020303	SAMEER KAUNDAL	59.77	Prisions & Correctional Services
46	903021408	POOJA	60.00	Prosecution
47	903021783	DEPENDER KUMAR SINGH	64.00	Industries
48	903022187	MEHAR CHAND	69.34	HP BOSE
49	903026030	RAHUL RANA	64.81	DC Mandi
50	903026293	DUSHYANT KUMAR	68.80	Settlement Office Shimla
51	903026317	AJAY THAKUR	70.91	Information Technology
52	903026623	NEHA VERMA	73.67	Health & Family Welfare
53	903026778	HEMANT KUMAR	60.21	Health & Family Welfare
54	903026781	KAPIL DEV	57.63	DC Mandi
55	903026961	SONAL THAKUR	66.14	Prosecution
56	903027516	KULDEEP SINGH	67.56	Health & Family Welfare

Page 3 of 5 HPRCA

57	903027920	АКЅНАҮ МОКНТА	59.37	Prisions & Correctional Services
58	903028566	BHAGAT SINGH	58.05	Health & Family Welfare
59	903029468	JAGDISH	60.29	Prosecution
60	903030464	DEEPAK THAKUR	60.90	Economics & Statistics
61	903030990	VINAY KUMAR	69.85	Settlement Office Shimla
62	903031079	DHARMENDER SINGH	63.92	Industries
63	903031412	KUMARI SATYA DEVI	71.63	DC Shimla
64	903031709	KAMAL KANT SHARMA	65.26	Prosecution
65	903032822	RAKESH CHAUHAN	60.62	Prosecution
66	903033616	DHEERAJ KUMAR SAINI	64.57	Health & Family Welfare
67	903035042	AJAY SHARMA	67.11	Health & Family Welfare
68	903036460	MUKUL SHARMA	69.41	DC Solan
69	903037470	NEERAJ THAKUR	61.99	Health & Family Welfare
70	903037537	TUSHAR PANDIT	65.47	Rural Development
71	903037831	GOVINDA KAUSHAL	65.16	ESOMSA
72	903038781	SACHIN TANWAR	61.08	Health & Family Welfare
73	903038842	VIMAL VERMA	67.89	Settlement Office Shimla
74	903039853	NAMAN DEEP	64.27	ESOMSA
75	903040418	RAJNEESH KUMAR	56.50	Prosecution
76	903040589	PANKAJ	59.41	Prosecution
77	903041583	ROHAN JAMWAL	65.61	ESOMSA
78	903041642	SAHIL SHARMA	62.04	Health & Family Welfare

## (Total candidates=78)

The marks secured by the candidates and Department /Board etc. have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the official website of the HPRCA, Hamirpur. (<a href="http://www.hprca.hp.gov.in">http://www.hprca.hp.gov.in</a>).

01 post of SC(WFF) remained vacant due to non availability of candidates.

Note: 03 posts have been kept vacant till the final outcome of investigation/final court cases.

Further the offer of appointment to finally selected candidates shall be conditional and subject to the final outcome of the investigation/court cases.

Page 4 of 5 HPRCA

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Aayog reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

-Sd/-

Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> October, 2024.

(*Dr. Vikram Mahajan*) *(HPAS)*Secretary,
H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog,
Hamirpur.

Page 5 of 5 HPRCA